Zaznacz stronę

Gliwice

ul. Tarnogórska 213
PW Builder spółka z o.o. NIP 9690923269

Tarnowskie Góry

ul. Piernikarczyka
PW Builder spółka z o.o. NIP 9690923269

 

Bielsko Biała

ul. Wyzwolenia 22
FHB Builder spółka z o.o. NIP 9372629420

Bilcza

ul. Kielecka 19

CMB Builder spółka z o.o.
NIP 6462789338

Wrocław

ul. Ziębicka 32
PW Builder II spółka z o.o. NIP 8992444252

GLIWICE

ul. Tarnogórska 213

Info

PW Builder spółka z o.o.
NIP 9690923269

ul. Tarnogórska 213
44-105 Gliwice

Tel: (32) 270 05 78
Fax: (32) 270 05 78

Email: gliwice@builder.com.pl

Godziny otwarcia:

pn – pt 7.00 – 17.00
sob 7.00 – 13.00

Przedstawiciele

Bartoń Rafał

kierownik

Tel: +48 600 063 102
rafal.barton@builder.com.pl

Nitek Robert

specjalista ds. sprzedaży

Tel: +48 600 063 121
robert.nitek@builder.com.pl

Turkiewicz Andrzej

specjalista ds. sprzedaży

Tel: +48 600 063 163
andrzej.turkiewicz@builder.com.pl

TARNOWSKIE GÓRY

ul. Piernikarczyka

Info

PW Builder spółka z o.o.
NIP 9690923269

ul. Obwodnica 27
42-600 Tarnowskie Góry

Tel: (032) 285 13 77
Fax: (032) 285 45 20

Email: tarnowskie.gory@builder.com.pl

Godziny otwarcia: 

pon – pt 7.00 – 17.00
sob 7.00 – 13.00

Przedstawiciele

Pająk Tomasz

kierownik

Tel: +48 600 063 169
tomasz.pajak@builder.com.pl

Bartkowski Marek

specjalista ds. sprzedaży

Tel: +48 600 063 144
marek.bartkowski@builder.com.pl

Radziemski Henryk

specjalista ds. sprzedaży

Tel: +48 600 063 151
henryk.radziemski@builder.com.pl

Cyprian Konstanty

specjalista ds. sprzedaży

Tel: +48 600 063 118
konstanty.cyprian@builder.com.pl

BIELSKO BIAŁA

ul. Wyzwolenia 22

Info

FHB Builder spółka z o.o.
NIP 9372629420

ul. Wyzwolenia 22
43-300 Bielsko Biała

Tel: (033) 814 13 25
Fax: (033) 821 98 10

Email: bielsko@builder.com.pl

Godziny otwarcia: 

pon – pt 7.00 – 17.00
sob 7.00 – 13.00

Przedstawiciele

Szostek Jerzy

kierownik

tel: +48 600 063 107
jerzy.szostek@builder.com.pl

Pukowski Mirosław

przedstawiciel handlowy

Tel: +48 600 063 115
miroslaw.pukowski@builder.com.pl

Adrian Twardzik

przedstawiciel handlowy

Tel: +48 600 063 127
adrianbuilder@o2.pl

BILCZA (KIELCE)

ul. Kielecka 19

Info

CMB Builder spółka z o.o.
NIP 6462789338

ul. Kielecka 19, Bilcza
26-026 Morawica

Tel: (41) 249-58-20
Fax: (41) 249-58-21

Emailbilcza@builder.com.pl

Godziny otwarcia:

pn – pt 7.00 – 17.00
sob 7.00 – 13.00

Przedstawiciele

Stokłosiński Dariusz

prezes

Tel: +48 600 063 110
dariusz.stoklosinski@gmail.com

Mateusz Lach

specjalista ds. sprzedaży

Tel: +48 600 063 576
builder.bilcza@gmail.com

Wiącek Michał

specjalista ds. sprzedaży

Tel: +48 600 063 574
builder.bilcza@gmail.com

WROCŁAW

ul. Ziębicka 32

Info

PW Builder II spółka z o.o.
NIP 8992444252

ul. Ziębicka 32
50-507 Wrocław

Tel: (71) 725-40-34
Tel: (71) 336-60-85
Tel: (71) 336-75-99
Fax: (71) 367-95-61

Email: wroclaw@builder.com.pl
www: builder.wroclaw.pl

Godziny otwarcia: 

pon – pt 7.00 – 18.00
sob 8.00 – 14.00

Przedstawiciele

Szarowski Leszek

kierownik

Tel: +48 600 063 116
leszek.szarowski@builder.com.pl

Domino Kamil

przedstawiciel handlowy

Tel: +48 600 063 125
kamil.domino@builder.com.pl

Purczyński Tomasz

przedstawiciel handlowy

Tel: +48 600 063 123
tomasz.purczynski@builder.com.pl

Bartłomiej Matyja

specjalista ds. sprzedaży

Tel: +48 600 063 122
bartlomiej.matyja@builder.com.pl